utorak, 9. siječnja 2018.


Nova knjiga za djecu na engleskom i na našem jeziku u e-obliku KLIKOM OVDJE

Dear children,
Welcome to the great adventure of four LITTLE CLOUDS.
Although you might be wondering how can little clouds have adventures you will see that in fact their adventure is the same as the adventures that all children have. The adventure in which they become what they want to be.

Meet four magical little clouds named Joy, Sadness, Fear and Anger.

And do you know what they want to become? And do you know will they succeed in that?
I can’t tell you that just yet. But, the answer is hidden in the story.

Enjoy with your mamas and papas, sisters and brothers, grandmas and grandpas, while you discover it.

Your Brigita

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar